COVID 19 coronavirus

Events are being canceled and postponed worldwide to prevent the spread of the novel coronavirus, which emerged in Wuhan, China, late last year and was labeled a pandemic by WHO in March.

If your event is postponed or rescheduled, rest assured that your ticket will be honored on the new date of the event.

Help stop coronavirus

HANDS - Wash them often

ELBOW - Cough into it

FACE - Don't touch it

SPACE - Keep safe distance

HOME - Stay if you can

North York, Ontario, Canada

Lyric Theatre at Meridian Arts Centre is located at 5040 Yonge St. in North York
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00AM - The Big Show: Magic Of Dance

Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00AM - Canada Galaxy Pageants
Studio Theatre at Meridian Arts Centre is located at 5040 Yonge St. in North York
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:30AM - Teatron Theatre

Sunday, June 7, 2020 7:30AM - Teatron Theatre

SHOW ALL EVENTS
Weston Recital Hall at Meridian Arts Centre is located at 5040 Yonge St. in North York
Saturday, June 13, 2020 5:30AM - Sangeetha Utsava

Sunday, June 14, 2020 3:00AM - Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - All Beethoven

SHOW ALL EVENTS
Greenwin Theatre at Meridian Arts Centre is located at 5040 Yonge St. in North York
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 8:00AM - Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

Saturday, June 6, 2020 8:00AM - Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

SHOW ALL EVENTS
Aviva Centre is located at 1 Shoreham Drive #100 in North York
Monday, August 10, 2020 7:00AM - Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada - Evening Session

Monday, August 10, 2020 11:00AM - Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada - Day Session

SHOW ALL EVENTS
Parc Downsview Park is located at 75 Carl Hall Road in North York
Saturday, August 1, 2020 12:00PM - Veld Music Festival - Saturday